What happens when you land on a slide in sorry?

What happens when you land on a slide in sorry?

Slide. Any time you land by exact count on the triangle at the beginning of a slide that shows your color, slide ahead to the end and bump any pawns in your way − including your own! − back to their own start areas. If you land on a slide that does not show your color, don’t slide, just stay put on the triangle.

Can you put fire on ice in sorry?

The power-ups apply independently, but the Ice rule overrides the Fire rule and prevents the fired-up pawn from moving. The ice freezes the pawn, but also freezes the fire-token until the ice is moved.

What is move ice in sorry?

The Ice token freezes a pawn in place and doesn’t allow you to move it until the ice token is moved to another player’s pawn. The Fire token lets you move much more quickly around the board. Other differences from original Sorry!:

How do you play revenge on sorry?

6:34Suggested clip 120 secondsHow To Play Sorry! Revenge Card Game – YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clip