Can you put a plus 2 on a plus 4 in UNO?

Can you put a plus 2 on a plus 4 in UNO?

Players are not allowed to stack Draw 2 and Draw 4 cards. If someone puts down a +4 card, you must draw 4 and your turn is skipped. You can't put down a +2 to make the next person Draw 6. Many avid UNO players were shocked by the revelation, with some saying they will continue to play by their own rules.

Can you end Uno with a plus 4 card?

Yes, you can end the game with an action card. If it is however, a Draw Two or Wild Draw Four card, the next player must draw the 2 or 4 cards respectively.

Can you add a plus 2 to a plus 2 in UNO?

+2 and +4 cards can be stacked. +2 can only be stacked on +2. Can only play a +2 on a +2 if holding a +2 and +4. A player that can't add to the stack must draw the total.

How do plus 4 cards work in UNO?

According to the official rules of UNO, “When you play this card (Wild Draw 4 Card), you get to choose the color that continues play PLUS the next player must draw 4 cards from the DRAW pile and lose their turn.

READ:   How can I get a free Zoom account?