Can you play a wildcard in Uno if you have the color?

Can you play a wildcard in Uno if you have the color?

color being played to any color (including the current color) to continue play. You may play a Wild card even if you have another playable card in hand. If this card is turned up at the beginning of play, the person to the left of the dealer chooses the color to begin play and plays the first card.

Can you put a wildcard on a Draw Four in UNO?

The rule is, you may not play a Wild Draw 4 unless you do not have any card that matches the color of the top card on the stack. No, it's not valid to do so since according to the Mattel's UNO rules the next player forfeit their turn and MUST draw 4 cards from the pile.

What can a wild card do in UNO?

A player who draws from the deck must either play or keep that card and may play no other card from their hand on that turn. A player may play a Wild card at any time, even if that player has other playable cards. A player may play a Wild Draw Four card only if that player has no cards matching the current color.

READ:   Is there a flight simulator for PS4 VR?

Can you play a wild card last in UNO?

Yes, you can end the game with an action card. If it is however, a Draw Two or Wild Draw Four card, the next player must draw the 2 or 4 cards respectively. These cards are counted when the points are totaled. You can end a game with an Action Card!