Do you have to pick up cards if you dont say uno?
Before playing your next to last card, you must say UNO. If you don’t say UNO and another player catches you with just one card before the next player begins their turn you must pick FOUR more cards from the DRAW pile. Once a player plays their last card, the hand is over.
Can you put a wild on a draw 2?
It can only be played on a card that matches by color, or on another Draw Two. If turned up at the beginning of play, the first player draws two cards and gets skipped. Wild – This card represents all four colors, and can be placed on any card. The player has to state which color it will represent for the next player.
Can you put a wild on top of a wild in UNO?
It can be played regardless of whether another card is available. So yes, a player may place a Wild on the pile in response to a Wild. However, if the card is a Wild +4, that player must have no cards of the color declared by the previous player, and may be challenged.
What happens when you call a false Uno?
There is no penalty for falsely calling UNO and while there are no rules in the instructions on yelling out the cards someone saw from a challenge, we don’t think it’s a nice thing to do.